Pakistan Squad for ICC Cricket World Cup 2019

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Sarfaraz Ahmed will lead the team, while Shoaib Malik will be his deputy. ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 to be played in England and Wales during late May to mid-July.

Pakistan team is a mixture of experience and newcomers to play in the cricket world cup 2019. Inzamam Ul Haq and his team of selection committee announced the 15 men squad under the leadership of Sarfaraz Ahmed. Mickey Arthur is also very much confident on the squad stated his team is eyeing to win the world cup for Pakistan.

Pakistan Squad for ICC Cricket World Cup 2019

  1. Fakhar Zaman
  2. Imam ul Haq
  3. Abid Ali
  4. Babar Azam
  5. Mohammad Hafeez
  6. Shoaib Malik
  7. Haris Sohail
  8. Sarfaraz Ahmed (c)
  9. Imad Wasim
  10. Faheem Ashraf
  11. Shadab Khan
  12. Junaid Khan
  13. Hasan Ali
  14. Shaheen Afridi
  15. Mohammad Hasnain.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *